Logo Kenrock Community Center

Logo United Way Agency

3218 11th Street
Rockford, IL  61109

FAX: 815-398-8220

Mr. John Guth, Executive Director



| Bingo|| Senior Services| Special Events|
After School Program| Summer Recreation Program


 Football Slow Pitch-Softball Basketball | Indoor Soccer | Tiger Tots 
 Rising Stars Classic | Team Sports Programs Rockford Wildcats Basketball 


|  Classes For a Fee l University of Adult EducationChildren's Learning Center

Other:| Volunteer Awards | StaffHome |History|Donate |Testimonials
|Board of Directors l Volunteer Opportunities

Come join us . . .there's a neighborhood inside!

Ken-Rock Community Center Board of Directors

Community members make up the Executive Board serving two- 2 year terms.
Anyone that may be interested in serving please contact John Guth, Executive Director at

John Guth - Executive Director, Ken-Rock Community Center

Mark Larson - President, Associated Bank

Jordan Gaspard –Vice President,  Electrical / Lighting Contractor

Amy Rungren, Secretary-Treasurer- McGladrey

Dave Fluery - Bricklayers Union

Bob Spencer - Carpenters Local 792

Jim Hughes- Winnebago County

Rick Beck- Plumbers & Pipe Fitters

Joshua Bennett- Mid-City

Andrew Tuttle- Viking Chemical

Vickie Diehl- Associated Bank

Ken-Rock Community Center  ©2004-2009